beauty · Makeup · Uncategorized

Orange Purple Cut Crease Makeup

Taken with Lumia Selfie

You look so different with makeup…………..Sure I do. How can I spend 60 minutes layering foundation and powdering, highlighting and contouring, all these in bid to enhance my facial features and come out looking the same? No way dear.

My face on a normal day is basically without makeup.

Taken with Lumia Selfie

In as much as I love undergoing  cosmetic surgery(Makeup), I would go all day without one. Yes I love being me, having my skin breath some air is a goal.

This look was inspired by my new bae Bhcosmetics Missylynn Eye shadow and Highlighting Palette I just got. Used the Orange on the lid, dark purple on the crease and the lighter purple as a transition color on the crease and blend out towards my brow bone.

Taken with Lumia Selfie

Taken with Lumia Selfie
Highlighting Moment
Taken with Lumia Selfie
Baking or cooking………………

Taken with Lumia SelfieIt did come out as imagined, was get a brighter picture in the room. So I had to go outside for a more clearer pictures.

Taken with Lumia Selfie

Thank you for stopping by, do leave a comment.

Love you plenty♥♥

2 thoughts on “Orange Purple Cut Crease Makeup

Talk To Me

