beauty · Makeup

Nude It All

Hi Luvies,I am so sorry for not apologizing on my previous post. I have been MIA I know, these few months have been really full of activities.

July 24th was a memorable day for me, yeah! it was my court wedding. I have to be on my best look that day….hehehehe… just me things. Before then I had planned to wear a smokey eye cos I kinda like looking fierce sometimes. But the I saw this picture below posted by a friend on his Facebook wall.

Facebook picture
Facebook picture

Staring at this picture, all I could see was me, me, me,me……I told myself……this is it full stop……Lolz.

And here is the final result…..so lovely and innocent.

Look at the face not the Nails
Look at the face not the Nails
Nude it All
Nude it All

Because my dress color is a Dark blue off-shoulder, I decided to be minimal  with my accessories and finally topped it my Necklace as hair piece.

Product Used: Milani liquid foundation and powder in medium, Maybelline Eyestudio lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner in Black, Davis brow pencil, Zaron eyebrow definer, Urban Decay Naked 3 Mascara, House of Tara blush palette, Jordana eyeliner in Divine, Zaron Face definer, eye shadow palette(can’t remember the name but it contains four shadow colors all matte and pink shades), Elf setting mist, Veete gold lipstick in color 29, House of Tara Lip pencil in wine.

Didn’t do false lashes cos I always end up making mess of my shadows. Only good at applying it on others……but working on it seriously.

Hope you love the look…….Thank you for stopping by.

Love you plenty♥♥♥

Talk To Me

