Makeup

Little Drop of Water

Hi Fam,

Today I am taking this time to celebrate myself on how far I have come and still going, and to those who has taken possible out of the word impossible. And to tell you that if you can dream it, you can achieve.

My first real engagement/Bridal work
My first real engagement/Bridal work

My latest Bride
My latest Bride

Deep down, I know that it can only get better.

Lessons so far:

  • Believe in yourself
  • Keep practicing, practice they say makes perfect.
  • If your are not really sure of your work, enroll for apprenticeship or IT(Industrial Attachment). Nothing like learning from the Pros.
  • Discount all negative thought.
  • Must keep good company, don’t forget that iron sharpens iron.
  • You must read.

Above all, love God and obey his commandment……But as it is written, Eyes hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that love him.. 1 Corinthians 2:9.

How has the journey been for you so far? kindly share at the comment session below.

Thank you for stopping by.

Love you plenty♥♥♥

9 thoughts on “Little Drop of Water

  1. you have proven to me beyond reasnable doubt that you are up to the task…….
    My candid advice is, you keep the flag flying as i look forward to seeing a fabulous thing.
    kudos dear…………………………..

    Like

Talk To Me

