Fashion · Makeup

Ankara Inspired Look- #1

Hi Fams,

It been a great week and Thank God It’s Friday!

ImpressionStudios003 (5)

Here is a look is did few days ago, which was inspired by Ankara (African print). Using My Sleek Makeup Eye shadow “I Candy ” palette, I created a vibrant recreation of my Ankara Pant trouser and head piece. I finished it up with my Beyond Beauty Long-lasting Matte finish Lip gloss in plum. Click to see more photos,

ImpressionStudios003 (1)

ImpressionStudios003 (6)ImpressionStudios003 (2)ImpressionStudios003 (7)Deep inside of me, I know I will make a Good model………watch out for me!♥

Thank you for stopping by. Hope you like it.

Remember! You are special!

Love you plenty♥♥

6 thoughts on “Ankara Inspired Look- #1

Talk To Me

