HOME · Makeup

Ever Trusting and Calm Bride…..

Hi Guys,

Meet my February 7th bride, yea! that’s the day she said ‘I DO’.
She is my friend turned client.
IMG-20150218-WA0001
IMG-20150218-WA0002
IMG-20150218-WA0003
IMG-20150218-WA0004-1

Here is a quick one why i call her ever trusting.
Before we met she never liked makeup, but watching me do my makeup changed her thoughts about makeup entirely especially blush.On that d-day, she believed so much in me from her hair styling to the makeover she never asked for a mirror until her maid of honor was like wow!

Will bring to you the full pictures later.
Makeup and hair by me @lykaquin.

Hope you like it?
Thank you for stopping by, please leave a comment.
Remember! you are beautiful!

Love you plenty
Felicity

19 thoughts on “Ever Trusting and Calm Bride…..

Talk To Me

